Programme

What's happening and when

Date Where Theme Worship Leader Preacher
Sunday 22nd October 2018 from 10.30 Turl's Green Food and frienship n/a n/a
Sunday 29th October 2018 from 10.30 Scout Hut Worship, teaching and encounter Cath Best Liz Gregg
Sunday 4th November 2018 tbc tbc tbc tbc
Sunday 11th November from 10.30 Location Worship, teaching and encounter Jenny Lenton Howard Astin
Sunday 18th November tbc tbc tbc tbc
Sunday 25th November from 10.30 Location Worship, teaching and encounter Dave Leakey Stuart Gregg
Sunday 2nd December tbc tbc tbc tbc
Sunday 9th December from 10.30 Location Worship, teaching and encounter Stuart Gregg Viv & Les Szpakowski
Sunday 16th December tbc tbc tbc tbc
Sunday 23rd December from 10.30 Location Worship, teaching and encounter Liz Gregg Stuart Gregg
Sunday 30th December tbc tbc tbc tbc

Looking for something? Useful links

New here?

If you are thinking of joining us for the very first time you will be most welcome, who ever you are and what ever your background is. Go here for some more details.

Podcasts

We try to record all our talks and make them available. Go here for more details.

Small (Life) Groups

Whilst we are not a huge Church (yet !) we know the importance of meeting in smaller, more intimate groups to get to know and encourage each other. More details here

Prayer Requests

We believe and see all types of healing and answered prayers. Contact us to send us your prayer request.

Service Times

We meet nearly every Sunday but at different times and places each week. Every page of this web site will tell you the next meeting. Go here for meeting details, directions and location maps.

Get involved

Get involved by meeting us in 'real life' at our next gathering or small group. You can also do all the social media stuff via the links on this site.

Next meeting

Sunday 18th November 2018. From 14.00
Meet at Starbucks, Turls Green Venue.
Go to Top